top of page

Small Title


Divine Cool Breeze Magazine Volume 28 Number 2-3

issue 192

64 pages



Shri Mataji describes each of the basic seven chakras, the subtle centres through which the Kundalini rises. "You do not realize," she explains, "that we are on a spiritual path, in a collective way only. This is what it is because we have reached the state of Sahasrara and here we have to have a collective working. There is no other way out. This is what is to be absolutely realized." This double issue of The Divine Cool Breeze magazine offers a richly illustrated and complete explanation of our subtle system, each chakra a milestone in our evolution.

This magazine and many other Sahaja Yoga books are sold through Lulu. Lulu Books is a print-on-demand service that sells and delivers books worldwide, often printing in the reader’s own country. This reduces both delivery times and shipping costs. To see prices in your preferred currency, create an account at

The ePub ebook is available at Google Play.

The fixed-page ebook is not suitable for phones and other small screens. It is best read on an iPad or larger screen.

bottom of page