top of page

Small Title


Sahaj Qualities Book One

book 17

112 pages



The words of Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi on the nature and value of joy. This is the first book in the Sahaj Qualities series. This is one in a series of books explaining basic Sahaj qualities such as Humility, Innocence, Joy, Love and Wisdom. "I have made it very clear to you what qualities already are instilled within you. They are there. They are not dharmas, but qualities. They are just within you. Nothing can destroy them, except for you yourself."

This book and many other Sahaja Yoga books are sold through Lulu. Lulu Books is a print-on-demand service that sells and delivers books worldwide, often printing in the reader’s own country. This reduces both delivery times and shipping costs. To see prices in your preferred currency, create an account at

This book is available at Lulu Books, Pothi Books, AbeBooks, Alibris, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, Better World Books, Blackwell’s,, Books-a-Million, Buecher, Dymocks, Flipkart, FNAC, Gardners, Google Play, Indigo, Kobo, Mighty Ape, OverDrive, Scribd, Thalia, Walmart, Wordery, most Amazon stores and other online booksellers.

This book is available in India from Pothi Books. Click on "buy from India".

bottom of page